Say goodbye to

Remember The thing no one really used because there was other things to share documents. Well Apple has realized that no one really uses it and will shut it down in favor of iCloud document syncing July 31st. was announced as a public beta and was integrated as an as way to access and edit documents on the web by uploading the document. You could edit on PC or MAC from the website and download the document to iOS. Also being able to use all iWork apps to upload to the site. However with iCloud the document is downloaded directly to iOS and soon to your mac with mountain lion integration. If you are one of the people tha actually used will you miss it?



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s